EVENTS / CONCERTS

UPCOMING

Mon 27.05.24

6:30pm

PURBECK ART WEEKS

Benevoli - Mass for four choirs

Poole, UK

www.purbeckartweeksfestival.co.uk

RECENT

Fri 17.05.24

7:30pm

CHILTERN ARTS FESTIVAL

Benevoli, Carissimi, Monteverdi | Choral masterpieces

Bucks, UK

www.chilternarts.com

Mon 29.04.24

1:00pm

WIGMORE HALL

Monteverdi - Fire & Ice

London, UK

www.wigmore-hall.org.uk

Tue 23.04.24

7:30pm

TURNER SIMS 

Monteverdi - Fire & Ice

Southampton, UK

www.turnersims.co.uk

Sat 20.04.24

5:00pm

BEDFORD MUSIC CLUB

Monteverdi Madrigals — I Fagiolini with Catherine Pierron

Bedford, UK

www.bedfordmusicclub.com

Sat 20.04.24

7:30pm

BEDFORD MUSIC CLUB

Italy Sings — I Fagiolini and the Goldentones

Missa Maria Prodigio Celeste - in four choirs

Bedford, UK

www.bedfordmusicclub.com

Fri 01.12.23

7:30pm

WILTSHIRE MUSIC CENTRE

Angels & Demons — I Fagiolini & Brecon Baroque

Bradford-upon-Avon, UK

www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk

Fri 08.12.23

7:30pm

ST MARTIN-IN-THE-FIELDS 

Angels, Shepherds and Demons

London, UK

www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org

Weds 13.12.23

7:30pm

HOWARD ASSEMBLY ROOM

Angels & Demons — I Fagiolini & Brecon Baroque

Leeds, UK

www.operanorth.co.uk

Thurs 14.12.23

7pm

LAKESIDE ARTS

Angels & Demons — I Fagiolini & Brecon Baroque

Nottingham, UK

www.lakesidearts.org.uk

Sat 28.10.23

7:30pm

OXFORD INTERNATIONAL SONG FESTIVAL

The Wanderer — Toby Spence, Isabelle Peters & Sholto Kynoch 

Au Naturel — I Fagiolini & Robert Hollingworth

Holywell Music Room, UK

www.oxfordsong.org

Weds 04.10.23

7pm

UNIVERSITY OF YORK 

Monteverdi 1610 Vespers — I Fagiolini 

with the English Cornett and Sackbut Ensemble

York, UK

www.yorkconcerts.co.uk

Sat 30.09.23

7:30pm

KINGS PLACE 

Monteverdi 1610 Vespers — I Fagiolini 

with the English Cornett and Sackbut Ensemble

London, UK

www.kingsplace.co.uk

Sat 30.09.23

4:30pm

KINGS PLACE 

SingTheScore LIVE with Robert Hollingworth

London, UK

www.kingsplace.co.uk

Fri 29.09.23

7:30pm

KINGS PLACE 

Monteverdi 1610 Vespers — I Fagiolini

with the English Cornett and Sackbut Ensemble

London, UK

www.kingsplace.co.uk

Sat 15.07.23

6:30pm

MUSIC AT RAMSBURY

Directed by Robert Hollingworth

Wiltshire, UK

www.musicincountrychurches.org.uk

Thurs 27.07.23

7:30pm

DARTINGTON FESTIVAL 

Sacred & Profane 

Dartington, UK

www.dartington.org

Fri 16.06.23

7:30pm

STOUR MUSIC

Angels & Demons — I Fagiolini & Brecon Baroque

Stour, UK

www.stourmusic.org.uk

Sat 08.04.23

7:30pm

ST MARTIN-IN-THE-FIELDS

Bach and Victoria at Passiontide — I Fagiolini & Rachel Podger

London, UK

www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org

Sat 28.01.23

7:00pm

GLOGERFESTSPILLENE 2023

SUBLIMT OG LATTERLIG — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Kongsberg, Norway

www.glogerfestspillene.no

Sun 29.01.23

7:00pm

GLOGERFESTSPILLENE 2023

Naught Boys, Runny Noses and Spider Bites — Barokksolistene & I Fagiolini

Kongsberg, Norway

www.glogerfestspillene.no

Tues 31.01.23

7:00pm

Gjøvik Kino & Scene

I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Gjøvik, Norway

www.gjovikkinoogscene.no

Fri 02.12.22

6:00pm

FUNDACIÓN JUAN MARCH

Leonardo da Vinci: la música de lo invisible  

Madrid, Spain

www.march.es

Sat 03.12.22

6:00pm

FUNDACIÓN JUAN MARCH

Leonardo da Vinci: la música de lo invisible  

Madrid, Spain

www.march.es

Sun 04.12.22

8:30pm

FeMAUB

Leonardo da Vinci: la música de lo invisible  

BAEZA Auditorio de San Francisco - Jaén, Spain

www.festivalubedaybaeza.com

Sun 13.11.22

4:30pm

Tage Alter Musik 2022 - LIVE BROADCAST : WDR 3

Tears and Laughter — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Kreuzkirche - Herne, Germany

www.wdr.de

Fri 21.10.22

7:30pm

BRECON BAROQUE FESTIVAL

Lutheran Masses with Brecon Baroque and I Fagiolini

Brecon Cathedral - Powys, UK

www.breconbaroquefestival.com

Sat 22.10.22

12:30pm

BRECON BAROQUE FESTIVAL

Sublime to the Ridiculus — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Brecon Cathedral - Powys, UK

www.breconbaroquefestival.com

Thurs 07.10.22

7:30pm

TWO MOORS FESTIVAL

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Tavistock, UK

www.twomoorsfestival.co.uk

Weds 05.10.22

12:30pm

SIR JACK LYONS CONCERT HALL

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

York University, UK

www.yorkconcerts.co.uk

Weds 21.09.22

7:30pm

ST GEORGE’S BRISTOL

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

Bristol, UK

www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Mon 25.07.22

7:30pm

PETWORTH FESTIVAL

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini with Ellise Chappell

Petworth, UK

www.petworthfestival.org.uk

Thurs 24.06.22

7:00pm

ST MARTIN-IN-THE-FIELDS

#ReSound: The ache, the bite and the banger

London, UK

www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org

Sat 21.05.22

7:30pm

SAFFRON HALL

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini with Amber James

Saffron Waldon, UK

www.saffronhall.com

Thurs 19.05.22

7:00pm

ST MARTIN-IN-THE-FIELDS

Re-Wilding The Wasteland  — I Fagiolini dir. Robert Hollingworth

London, UK

www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org

Represented by Percius / www.percius.co.uk

© Copyright 2023 - I Fagiolini